Spotlight on Poetry Collection Night Ringing

Spotlight on Poetry Collection Night Ringing

Blurb “I revel in the genius of simplicity” Laura Foley writes as she gives us in plain-spoken but deeply lyrical moments, poems that explore a life filled with twists and turns and with many transformations. Through it all is a search for a fulfilling personal and sexual identity, a way… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Review of Miracle on 5th Avenue by Sarah Morgan

Review of Miracle on 5th Avenue by Sarah Morgan

Miracle on 5th Avenue (From Manhattan with Love, #3) by Sarah Morgan Published by HQN Books on November 29th 2016 Genres: Romance Pages: 384 Source: Netgalley Goodreads Look for Miracle on 5th Avenue, the exciting new novel from Sarah Morgan, available from HQN books Nov 29, 2016. Pre-order your copy… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Benjamin’s Field Trilogy Tour!

Benjamin’s Field Trilogy Tour!

Benjamin’s Field Trilogy By: J.J. Knights Forward by retired NASA astronaut Jay Apt, PhD, veteran of four space shuttle missions. Book One: Rescue Forward by retired NASA astronaut Jay Apt, PhD, veteran of four space shuttle missions. Benjamin’s Field: Rescue’ has been awarded a five-star review by the literary site… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Review of Girl in Pieces by Kathleen Gasglow

Review of Girl in Pieces by Kathleen Gasglow

Girl in Pieces Published by Delacorte Press on August 30th 2016 Genres: Young Adult Pages: 416 Source: Netgalley Goodreads For fans of Girl, Interrupted, Thirteen Reasons Why, and All the Bright Places comes Kathleen Glasgow’s debut novel about a girl who has lost everything—almost even herself.      Charlotte Davis is… Read more »

Divider

10 Reasons to Read Dystopian

10 Reasons to Read Dystopian

by Melanie McFarlane * ~ * Welcome this fabulous guest post by author Melanie McFarlane! * ~ * Because everyone wants to know what happens in the future. Fahrenheit 451. Because sometimes we have to be removed from our mistakes to see how dangerous they really can be. Isn’t it… Read more »

Divider

Review of Leave Me by Gayle Forman

Review of Leave Me by Gayle Forman

Leave Me by Gayle Forman Published by Algonquin Books on September 6th 2016 Pages: 352 Goodreads International bestselling author Gayle Forman’s trademark humor and insight abound in this masterful adult debut, showing us that sometimes you have to leave home in order to find it again. For every woman who… Read more »

Divider