Benjamin’s Field Trilogy Tour!

Benjamin’s Field Trilogy Tour!

Benjamin’s Field Trilogy By: J.J. Knights Forward by retired NASA astronaut Jay Apt, PhD, veteran of four space shuttle missions. Book One: Rescue Forward by retired NASA astronaut Jay Apt, PhD, veteran of four space shuttle missions. Benjamin’s Field: Rescue’ has been awarded a five-star review by the literary site… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Review of Girl in Pieces by Kathleen Gasglow

Review of Girl in Pieces by Kathleen Gasglow

Girl in Pieces Published by Delacorte Press on August 30th 2016 Genres: Young Adult Pages: 416 Source: Netgalley Goodreads For fans of Girl, Interrupted, Thirteen Reasons Why, and All the Bright Places comes Kathleen Glasgow’s debut novel about a girl who has lost everything—almost even herself.      Charlotte Davis is… Read more »

Divider

10 Reasons to Read Dystopian

10 Reasons to Read Dystopian

by Melanie McFarlane * ~ * Welcome this fabulous guest post by author Melanie McFarlane! * ~ * Because everyone wants to know what happens in the future. Fahrenheit 451. Because sometimes we have to be removed from our mistakes to see how dangerous they really can be. Isn’t it… Read more »

Divider

Review of Leave Me by Gayle Forman

Review of Leave Me by Gayle Forman

Leave Me by Gayle Forman Published by Algonquin Books on September 6th 2016 Pages: 352 Goodreads International bestselling author Gayle Forman’s trademark humor and insight abound in this masterful adult debut, showing us that sometimes you have to leave home in order to find it again. For every woman who… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Excerpt From The Best Seller by Dina Rae

Excerpt From The Best Seller by Dina Rae

The Best Seller By: Dina Rae Published May 31, 2016 Solstice Publishing BLURB When Maya Smock writes her first novel, everything seems to go her way. Her book practically writes itself. She marries her gorgeous agent. Her name is on all of the best seller lists. Billionaire author Jay McCallister… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider